Need Help? Please Call
0116 282 5137
Meet the Team

Bobby Dhanjal

Bobby Dhanjal
Managing Director
bobby@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Lisa Dhanjal

Lisa Dhanjal
Operations Manager
lisa@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Kalpesh Ruparelia

Kalpesh Ruparelia
Financial Planning Manager
kalpesh@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Neil Savjani

Neil Savjani
Financial Planning Manager
neil@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Gary Woollam

Gary Woollam
Head Of Mortgages
gary@bobbydhanjal,co,uk

Carol Beeby

Carol Beeby
Mortgage & Protection Advisor
carol@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Nav Aurora

Nav Aurora
Mortgage & Protection Advisor
nav@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Aimee Keen

Aimee Keen
Accounts Manager
aimee@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Susan Read

Susan Read
Executive Consultant
susan@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Mick Allsopp

Mick Allsopp
Executive Consultant
mick@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Amy Read

Amy Read
General Insurance Specialist
amy@bobbydhanjal.co.uk