Loading...
Latest news

Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Bobby Dhanjal

Managing Director

bobby@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Neil Savjani

Financial Planning Manager

neil@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Nav Aurora

Mortgage & Protection Advisor

nav@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Mick Allsopp

Executive Consultant

mick@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Jess Wilford

Administrator

jess@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Lisa Dhanjal

Operations Manager

lisa@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Gary Woollam

Head Of Mortgages

gary@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Aimee Keen

Accounts Manager

aimee@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Amy Read

General Insurance Specialist

amy@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Trudie Horwell

Mortgage Advisor

trudie@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Kalpesh Ruparelia

Financial Planning Manager

kalpesh@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Carol Beeby

Mortgage & Protection Advisor

carol@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Susan Read

Executive Consultant

susan@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Chris Jones

Administration

christopher@bobbydhanjal.co.uk

Rebecca Mumford

Administrator

rebecca@bobbydhanjal.co.uk